.:::Diary::.

Online diary where i talk about my life and random stuff i cant put somewhere else,nothing too fancy compared 2 the rest of my site ik...


08/24/2024

Hell yeah dude...after 1 week im finally BACK!! yup i didnt forget ab u guys if u wondered...but nothin really new happened really. got my k-again cd,plus got sum nu clothes at the thrift that u can see right below. also theres 2 weeks before skool starts...im kinda scared not gonna lie...

08/16/2024

Well well well thats tha 1st entry on my online journal...ion really know what to say here but ill go to vacations tommorow so i wont update my site real much. also today i brought a nu cd!! its K-Again 1999 EP "Fake Friend"...they r a Numetal band from Italy!! also whats nice is dat it comes with 2 stickers...cant wait to have it cuz its rare to find underground numetal bands cds here in europe!!